DSBN News: More Previous Next

Oakridge Staff 2020/2021

 

CLICK HERE to access classroom websites through D2L (Desire to Learn)

STAFF

ASSIGNMENT

ROOM #

EXTENSION

EMAIL

Mrs. M. Marotta/Mrs. K. DelVecchio

Kindergarten

6

84800, 84517

margaret.marotta@dsbn.org

katie.delvecchio@dsbn.org

Mrs. H. Martin/Mrs. J. Wiens

Kindergarten

8

82297, 82670

Eleni.martin@dsbn.org

Janelle.thiessen@dsbn.org

Mrs. S. Robillard/Mrs. R. Cadeau

Kindergarten

7

85862,

84847

Stacy.robillard@dsbn.org

ronda.cadeau@dsbn.org

Ms. H. Niznik

Grade 1

4

84003

Heather.niznik@dsbn.org

Mrs. S. Kennedy-Eke

Grade 1/2

3

85857

Shari.kennedy-eke@dsbn.org

Mrs. T. Gardiner

Grade 2

5

82624

Tiffany.gardiner@dsbn.org

Mrs. C. Hanna

Grade 3

2

82579

Carole.hanna@dsbn.org

Mrs. T. King

Grade 3/ 4

26

85858

Tean.king@dsbn.org

Mr. A. Raptis

Grade 4/5

25

31254

Alex.raptis@dsbn.org

Mr. R. Game

Grade 5/6

27

85855

Rob.game@dsbn.org

Mr. A. White

Grade 6

portable

81440

Adamw.white@dsbn.org

Ms. K. Vaughan

Grade 7

24

Kate.vaughan@dsbn.org

Mr. J. Beaman

Grade 7/8

22

85854

Jamie.beaman@dsbn.org

Mr. S. Hanna

Grade 8

21

81232

Sean.hanna@dsbn.org

Mr. F. Spagnuolo

Physical Education

gym

85863

Frank.spagnuolo@dsbn.org

Mrs. K. Duncan

Arts (50%)

Rotary

82175

Kristy.duncan@dsbn.org

Mrs. T. Lockyer

Teacher-Librarian (50%)

1

85860

Tracey.lockyer@dsbn.org

Mme. K. Sinopoli

French as a Second Language (4-8)

rotary

84456

Kathryn.sinopoli@dsbn.org

Mr. T. Parkhouse

Learning Resource Teacher

1B

35819

Troy.parkhouse@dsbn.org

Ms. B. McLaughin, Ms. A. Leonard, Mrs. C. Pauls

Educational Assistants

variable

86340, 85859, 36960

bri.mclaughlin@dsbn.org

Ashley.leonard@dsbn.org

Christine.pauls@dsbn.org

Mrs. C. Bonfield, Mrs. M. Chesla, Ms. B. Beeton

Noon Hour Supervisors

Caroline.bonfield@dsbn.org

Melany.chesla@dsbn.org

barb.beeton@dsbn.org

Mrs. J. Grosvenor

Instructional Coach

Office

37539

jennifer.grosvenor@dsbn.org

Mr. J. Bradnam

English as a Second Language

Office

52244

Jonathan.bradnam@dsbn.org

Mr. G. Sentance

Youth Counsellor

Office

81072

Greg.sentance@dsbn.org

Ms. S. Leibbrandt

Social Worker

Office

86559

sylvie.leibbrandt@dsbn.org

Mrs. S. Dempsey

Special Education Consultant

Office

52242

Sue.dempsey@dsbn.org

Ms. J. Kirkwood

Central Educational Assistant

Office

52279

julie.kirkwood@dsbn.org

Melanie Hastie

School Health Nurse

905-688-8248

 

melanie.hastie@niagararegion.ca

Mrs. T. Smith

Head Caretaker

Office

35818

terri.smith@dsbn.org

Mrs. L. Klapatiuk

Secretary

Office

35810

Lynn.klapatiuk@dsbn.org

Mr. L. Gretsinger

Principal

Office

35801

Lorne.gretsinger@dsbn.org